The summery of 2012 looks

 
Soon is the final of 2012. So I`m thinking that I`m going to summary one look each month.
 
One of my favourite looks in april is this one.
 
In may I really like this outfit.
 
June:
 
July: Was my best blog month ever! I am in love with almost every outfit. So hard to choose but this one is perfect!
 
August: Love this outfit!
 
In september:
 
 
October:
 
November: Love the pants. The knit is one of my favorite in my wardrobe.
 
December: Well, I haven´t post so many in december since its 11th december but so far here is my favorite look.
 
So now this years looks summary is done! :)
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

du är så grym finis, fortsätt nu! älskar din blogg ;)

2012-12-11 @ 19:06:37
URL: http://elsaphoto.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0