Best Buy From Month To Month

 
Nu är jag sjuk så då blir det inga outfits men jag tänkte göra ett inlägg best buy från månad till månad.
 
Now I'm sick, then there will be no outfits but I was thinking of doing a post best buy from month to month.
 
April: Best buy was my white suit from H&M only 199 SEK!
 
 
May: Best buy was this lovely bag! I love the size, color and just everything! 399 SEK.
 
 
June: Best buy was this skirt from BikBok. Different and cool and cheap! 99 SEK!
 
 
July: Best buy in July was this black Higheels! From Scorett, only 169 SEK!
 
 
August: I didn´t buy anything in August but I got this lovely shirt from my cousin! From Forever 21.
 
 
September: I bought a new pair shoes. Black and not highheels!!! 499 SEK!
 
 
October: I bought a lot of things in october but my number one favorite was this black pleated skirt from Gina Tricot. 299 SEK! I can match this skirt to a lot! Good!
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mandosa

Fina skor :)

2012-11-04 @ 15:41:08
URL: http://mandosa.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0