Who do you think I am?

Jag hade tänkt göra ett inlägg lite om vem jag är bakom alla outfits.
Ready Set Go!
 
I`m thinking of doing an entry about who I am behind all the looks.
Ready Set Go!
 
Jag har ett syskon, Alva som är 13 år. Hon brukar fotografera. Dock tycker hon inte att det alltid är så kul! Hon är bra på att sminka mig och hjälpa mig med frisyrer.
 
I have a little sister, Alva, 13 years old. She is often acting my photographer. But she doesn`t like it always!
She is sometimes doing my make up and she is good to doing my hair.
 
Jag vet inte vad jag vill bli när jag blir stor. Vill tjäna okej med pengar och ha ett spännande jobb som jag känner är givande och som jag är bra på.
 
I don´t know what I want to do when I get older. I want to make okey with money and have an exciting job and that I feel is rewarding and that I feel that this is I`m good at.
 
Jag äter inte godis och dricker inte läsk heller. Har även minskat rejält med kakor och bullar. Har inget behov av det och gillar det inte. Sedan är inte socker speciellt bra heller.
 
I don´t eat candy and I don´t drink soda either. I have also reduced significantly with cakes. I don´t have any needs for and I don´t like it. Then sugar is not so good either.
 
Jag hatar frukost. Gillar inte hotell frukost heller.
 
I hate breakfast. I don´t like hotel breakfast either.
 
Jag ska börja övnningsköra om två månader! Yeah!
 
I´m going to start practice driving in two months. Yeah!
 
 
 
 
Trackback
RSS 2.0